Name Designationsort descending Department E-mail Location
MAYA LAVANIA General Manager Human Resource mayalavania@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.B. SINGH General Manager Public Relations JBSNG@AAI.AERO CHQ
YUDHISTHIR SAHOO General Manager Air Traffic Management yudhsag@AAI.AERO Airport
GAUTAM BISWAS General Manager Engineering gbiswas@AAI.AERO Airport
RAJESH NILKANTH SHINDE General Manager Engineering rajshinde@AAI.AERO CHQ
GIAN BATRA General Manager Human Resource gianbatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
B.VINOD KUMAR Pillai General Manager Air Traffic Management bvinodpillai@AAI.AERO CHQ
Narendra KUMAR Shukla General Manager Engineering NARENDRAS01@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. PRABHU General Manager Human Resource prabhur@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical SINGHRP@AAI.AERO Airport
ARUN KUMAR KHARE General Manager CNS-OM akkhare@AAI.AERO Airport
DAVINDER ARORA General Manager Air Traffic Management devindera@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJENDER SINGH LAHAURIA General Manager Air Traffic Management RSLAHAURIA@AAI.AERO Airport
RAJENDER SINGH LAHAURIA General Manager Air Traffic Management rlahauria@AAI.AERO RHQ
A.K. Bhardwaj General Manager Air Traffic Management akbhardwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
SHAILENDRA DAYAL General Manager Human Resource sdayal@AAI.AERO CHQ
GANDHAM RAJASEKHAR General Manager Engineering grajasekhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
MOOSA. T.F. General Manager Air Traffic Management tfmoosa@AAI.AERO RHQ
MOHD HANIF General Manager Fire Services hanif@AAI.AERO CHQ
Chandra SINGH Fonia General Manager Technical csfonia@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAMESH KUMAR General Manager CNS-OM ramesh59@AAI.AERO Airport
AJAY SHIVA General Manager Air Traffic Management ajayshiva@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.B. Saini General Manager JBSAINI@AAI.AERO RHQ
KALYAN CHOUDHURY General Manager Air Traffic Management kalyanch@AAI.AERO RHQ
Vipin Gupta General Manager Air Traffic Management VIPIN_GUPTA@AAI.AERO CHQ
KAUSHAL KUMAR SINGH General Manager Engineering kksingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
Manoj Chansoria General Manager Air Traffic Management mchansoria@AAI.AERO Airport
SRIDHAR KUMAR MALLICK General Manager CNS-OM skmalik@AAI.AERO CHQ
AJAY KUMAR General Manager Engineering akbharadwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
Sangeeta Mahay General Manager smahay@AAI.AERO CHQ
Raj KUMAR Malik General Manager Security RAJKMALIK@AAI.AERO CHQ
SOMANATH DAS General Manager sndas@AAI.AERO RHQ
GHANSHYAM DASS GUPTA General Manager Engineering gdgupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
SHANKAR MARDI General Manager Air Traffic Management shankarmardi@AAI.AERO CHQ
S Swaminathan General Manager Human Resource sswaminathan@AAI.AERO CHQ
PAWAN KUMAR AGGARWAL General Manager Finance & Accounts pka@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.PRAKASH Reddy General Manager Engineering greddy@AAI.AERO Airport
RAJAN GEORGE General Manager rajangeorge@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. RADHIKA General Manager Commercial radhika@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. Ramani General Manager Finance & Accounts ramanir@AAI.AERO RHQ
ANANDRAO PATRU GAJBE General Manager Air Traffic Management anandraopg@AAI.AERO CHQ
KALICHARAN PATRO General Manager CNS-OM kali@AAI.AERO CHQ
M. SURESH General Manager CNS-OM msureshaai69@AAI.AERO Airport
R. Sridhar General Manager Air Traffic Management rsridhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
VIJAY KUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vkmahajan@AAI.AERO Airport
M.M. FRANCIS General Manager Engineering mmfrancis@AAI.AERO Airport
G. Jayashree General Manager Finance & Accounts gjayashree@AAI.AERO RHQ
HARBIR SINGH General Manager Human Resource HARBIRSINGH@AAI.AERO RHQ
C.V. Deepak General Manager Finance & Accounts DEEPAKCV@AAI.AERO Airport
PANICKER S.G. General Manager Engineering sgpanicker@AAI.AERO Airport
SHIRISH KRISHNA VYAWAHARE General Manager Engineering SHIRISHV@AAI.AERO Airport
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager Terminal Management SPRADEEP@AAI.AERO RHQ
S.K. Purwar General Manager Air Traffic Management skpurwar@AAI.AERO CHQ
V. VIDYA General Manager Finance & Accounts vidya@AAI.AERO CHQ
V. KRISHNAN General Manager vkrishnan@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.K. SHOBHY General Manager Operations kkshobhy@AAI.AERO Airport
Mohit Lal Chakraborty General Manager CNS-OM CHAKRABORTY1@AAI.AERO CHQ
MOHD. TAJUDDIN General Manager mohdtajuddin@AAI.AERO RHQ
Ashok Kumar General Manager Engineering ashoksharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
Bhanu Pratap Singh Gaur General Manager Engineering bpsgaur@AAI.AERO CHQ
D.PAUL MANICKAM General Manager Technical dmannikam@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.N.N. Rao General Manager mnnrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
C PATTABHI General Manager CNS-OM cpattabhi@AAI.AERO RHQ
DHARMENDRA BHOJWANI General Manager Finance & Accounts dbhojwani@AAI.AERO CHQ
JUDSON S General Manager Engineering sjudson@AAI.AERO RHQ
B.K. MEHROTRA General Manager mehrotrabk@AAI.AERO CHQ
AKASH DEEP General Manager Security AKASHDEEP@AAI.AERO Airport
SANMUKH JUGANI General Manager Engineering sjugani@AAI.AERO Airport
G.K. Venugopal General Manager CNS-OM gkvenu@AAI.AERO Airport
DHARMENDRA KUMAR KAMRA General Manager KAMRA_DK@AAI.AERO CHQ
George Tharakan General Manager Engineering ggtharakan@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRABHU DEV N General Manager Engineering NPRABHUDEV@AAI.AERO Airport
SHARAD KUMAR General Manager Engineering sharadkumar@AAI.AERO Airport
CHANDRA SHEKHAR General Manager Engineering c_shekhar@AAI.AERO CHQ
V.B. CHANDRAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vbchkumar@AAI.AERO RHQ
JASWINDER SINGH SANDHU General Manager Air Traffic Management jssandhu@AAI.AERO CHQ
REENA RAI General Manager Engineering reenarai@AAI.AERO CHQ
LINGAMANENI SRI RAMA MOHANA RAO General Manager CNS-OM lsrmohanrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAVI KANT General Manager CNS-OM rkant@AAI.AERO CHQ
S DHARMARAJ General Manager sdharmaraj@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRADEEP KANDOTH General Manager Air Traffic Management pkandoth@AAI.AERO RHQ
ANIL KUMAR RAI General Manager AKRAI@AAI.AERO Airport
BAL KRISHAN CHANANA General Manager Engineering bkchanana@AAI.AERO Airport
Orit STEPHAN Ekka General Manager Air Traffic Management osekka@AAI.AERO RHQ
N.V. SUBBARAYUDU General Manager Engineering nvsr@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJIV SAXENA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksaxena@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRADEEP KUMAR General Manager Engineering pradeepkumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
JAIDEEP SINGH BALHARA General Manager Engineering JAIDEEPB@AAI.AERO RHQ
T.E. RAMGOPAL General Manager Terminal Management RAMGOPAL01@AAI.AERO RHQ
J.T RADHAKRISHNA General Manager jtradhak@AAI.AERO RHQ
K.MANOJ GANGAL General Manager MKGANGAL@AAI.AERO Airport
Shiv POOJAN Pandey General Manager CNS-OM sppandey@AAI.AERO Airport
G.S Rao General Manager CNS-OM gsrao@AAI.AERO RHQ
ROHTASH KUMAR SINGLA General Manager Air Traffic Management RKSINGLA@AAI.AERO CHQ
ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA General Manager Engineering a_ksharma@AAI.AERO Airport
S K SWAMI General Manager CNS-OM suneels@AAI.AERO Airport
HARDEEP SINGH BALHARA General Manager Engineering hsbalhara@AAI.AERO Airport
PRADEEP SHARMA General Manager pradeeps@AAI.AERO Airport
SANJEEV JINDAL General Manager Engineering SANJEEVJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
Balwant Singh General Manager Finance & Accounts s.balwant@AAI.AERO CHQ

Pages