Name Designation Department E-mail Phone No Fax No Location
INDRAJIT GHOSH Operations indrajit@AAI.AERO RHQ
V. MEGANATHAN Human Resource VMEGANATHAN@AAI.AERO RHQ
SHILPA KALAMKAR Terminal Management SKALAMKAR@AAI.AERO RHQ
BASUDEB ORAON Operations BASUDEB@AAI.AERO RHQ
SANJOY GOYARY Technical SANJOYGOYARY@AAI.AERO RHQ
SANJAY BALMIKI Operations BALMIKI80@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRADIP DAS Commercial pradipdas78@AAI.AERO RHQ
Baneswar Basumatary Human Resource BANESWAR@AAI.AERO RHQ
NARESH KUMAR Human Resource NARESH0233@AAI.AERO CHQ
Manoj Mishra Engineering MMANOJ@AAI.AERO Airport
NAVEEN KUMAR Engineering knavin@AAI.AERO RHQ
DEBASISH SARKAR Operations DEBISISH@AAI.AERO RHQ
BANTEE SINGH Engineering banteesingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
Hari Prasad Sonowal Human Resource HARISONOWAL@AAI.AERO RHQ
SAMSON M Terminal Management SAMSONM@AAI.AERO RHQ
ABHINASH CHOWDHURY Operations ABHINASH@AAI.AERO RHQ
T. BIJESH Engineering bijesht@AAI.AERO RHQ
Pritam Chand Human Resource PRITAMCH@AAI.AERO RHQ
SUSHIL LAKRA Technical SUSHILLAKRA@AAI.AERO RHQ
J. PUSHPAVALLI Human Resource JPUSHPAVALLI@AAI.AERO RHQ
Amrit Baro Engineering AMITBARO@AAI.AERO RHQ
BIJUKUMAR. K Human Resource KBIJU@AAI.AERO RHQ
P.A. Joison Terminal Management JOISON@AAI.AERO RHQ
Virender KUMAR Human Resource VIRENDER82@AAI.AERO RHQ
SWAPAN ORAON Operations SORAON@AAI.AERO RHQ
GUTHALA PRASANNA KUMAR Terminal Management prasannakg@AAI.AERO RHQ
AVIJIT NANDY Operations avijitkr@AAI.AERO RHQ
Hasmukhsinh Parmar Human Resource HPARMAR@AAI.AERO RHQ
VIJAY KUMAR YADAV Security VYADAV@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAKESH EKKA Engineering rakeshekka@AAI.AERO RHQ
Anita Saraswat Human Resource ANITAS@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAMESHWAR SINGH Engineering RAMESHWAR81@AAI.AERO RHQ
MAJOR SINGH Human Resource MAJORSNG@AAI.AERO RHQ
Ameer Raza Engineering AMIRRAZA@AAI.AERO Airport
AJAY GUPTA Engineering AJAYG@AAI.AERO RHQ
MUKESH PRAKASH Engineering mprakash@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAGHUNATH BANOTH Engineering banoth@AAI.AERO RHQ
UTPAL MANDAL utpalmandal@AAI.AERO RHQ
S. SIVAKUMAR Engineering SIVAKS@AAI.AERO RHQ
Shakuntala Nikam Terminal Management NSHAKUNTALA@AAI.AERO RHQ
Harjeet Singh Human Resource HARJEETSNG@AAI.AERO Airport
MANOJ KUMAR HELA Terminal Management MANOJHELA@AAI.AERO RHQ
Milon Sonowal Engineering MILAN@AAI.AERO RHQ
AJIT LONKE Human Resource ajitlonke@AAI.AERO RHQ
BHAWANI DEVI Terminal Management BHAWANIDEVI@AAI.AERO RHQ
MUNI DEVI Terminal Management MUNIDEVI@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRAVEEN KUMAR Human Resource PRAVEENK03@AAI.AERO CHQ
HEERA LAL Human Resource HEERALAL@AAI.AERO Airport
SAMPATH KUMAR S Engineering SAMPATHKS@AAI.AERO RHQ
Vinay Ashtankar Engineering vashtankar@AAI.AERO RHQ
GOPALAKRISHNAN. V Material Management VGOPAL@AAI.AERO RHQ
ANKUSH MANJREKAR Terminal Management MANKUSH@AAI.AERO RHQ
Vijoy Yadav VIJOY@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAJAMANI KRISHNAMOORTHY Engineering rajamani86@AAI.AERO RHQ
HARISH PAL Engineering harishpal@AAI.AERO RHQ
Shirish Ghorse Engineering SGHORSE@AAI.AERO RHQ
M. JEEVANANDAM Human Resource MJEEVA@AAI.AERO RHQ
Ritesh S. Vegad Terminal Management RSVEGAD@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRODIP HALDER Operations PRODIP@AAI.AERO RHQ
Gehri Devi Human Resource GEHRIDEVI@AAI.AERO RHQ
Sankar Dey CNS-OM Sankardey@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAJ KUMAR Operations RAJKUMAR72@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAKESH GUJAR Human Resource RGUJJAR@AAI.AERO RHQ
DINESH MAKWANA Terminal Management DMAKWANA@AAI.AERO RHQ
SANTOSH BAND Engineering BSANTOSH@AAI.AERO RHQ
Engineering GOPAL2013@AAI.AERO RHQ
SURESH BABU Engineering sureshbabum@AAI.AERO RHQ
Alok Guha Terminal Management ALOKGUHA@AAI.AERO RHQ
MAYANK PURWAR Engineering pmayank@AAI.AERO RHQ
NARENDRA REWNATH NIMJE Human Resource NNIMJE@AAI.AERO RHQ
KUNJ LAL Engineering kunjlal@AAI.AERO RHQ
SUBHA SANNYASHI Terminal Management subha@AAI.AERO RHQ
Human Resource SURAJ01@AAI.AERO Airport
Sushila Devi Human Resource SUSHILAD@AAI.AERO CHQ
Santosh Paserkar Terminal Management PSANTOSH@AAI.AERO RHQ
KUMAR RAMAN Engineering RKUMAR58@AAI.AERO RHQ
KHOKAN SARDAR Operations KHOKAN@AAI.AERO RHQ
SUNIL KUMAR DHARRA Engineering SDHARRA@AAI.AERO RHQ
Arup Payeng Engineering ARUPPAYENG@AAI.AERO RHQ
BHARAT YADAV Terminal Management BRYADAV@AAI.AERO RHQ
Krishan Pal Terminal Management KRISHANPAL2@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRAVEEN R YADAV Engineering PRAVEENYADAV@AAI.AERO Airport
Shrikrushna Solanke Engineering krushnas@AAI.AERO Airport
SAMPAT SONI Human Resource sampatsoni@AAI.AERO RHQ
Bhim Chand Human Resource CHBHIM@AAI.AERO RHQ
Ram Saroop Human Resource RAMSAROOP@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. IRUSAPPAN Human Resource RIRUSAPPAN@AAI.AERO RHQ
Anstice Gomes Human Resource ansticegomes@AAI.AERO RHQ
BASUDEV RABIDAS Terminal Management BRABIDAS@AAI.AERO RHQ
Vidya B. Chandanshive Terminal Management VIDYAC@AAI.AERO RHQ
MOHAN SHAH Engineering MOHANSHAH@AAI.AERO RHQ
D.Vinod Parmar Human Resource dpvinod@AAI.AERO RHQ
AMIO KUMAR DEORI Engineering AMIODEORI@AAI.AERO RHQ
SACHIN TIRKHA Air Traffic Management tsachin@AAI.AERO RHQ
Manoj Kumar Air Traffic Management KMRMANOJ@AAI.AERO Airport
RITA VERMA Human Resource RITAV@AAI.AERO CHQ
NEPAL BHOWMIK Engineering NBHOWMIK@AAI.AERO RHQ
AJAYA SAHOO Engineering asahoo@AAI.AERO RHQ
Bimla Devi Terminal Management BIMLA@AAI.AERO RHQ
AMIT JOSHI Engineering AMIT1@AAI.AERO RHQ

Pages